Kip’s New Website!

The time has come. I’m thrilled to share that I’ve made the big move and switched over to a self-hosted website! Please update your bookmarks and blog subscriptions to my new site: Kip Wilson Writes. Or if you prefer to land directly on the blog, here is a link.

For the curious, the switchover was pretty painless, so I’d definitely recommend it if you’re considering such a move yourself. Feel free to ask any questions and I’ll do my best to answer them.

And in the meantime, have a crêpe.

mothers_day_crepes

 

Leave a Reply

